Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Súper especial, buen deal y muy profesionales, salí satisfecho, Joe me guio a un carro que me encantó

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I wanted to buy a truck but didn’t want spend a lot of course. I came into Desert 215 and Brandon from the start was very polite and knew his trucks. He was fully transparent and that was refreshing. Brandon worked up a deal that I couldn’t walk away from. We love our new truck, thank you Brandon for your professionalism and kindness, you made the buying process smooth and painless!!! You guys ROCK!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My family and I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. They always take care of us, treated me really well on pricing, trade ins, and service department is great also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My name is Susan Deterding I am THRILLED with the FABULOUS service I received from Pedro and Woody in the Sales Dept and Ruben in finance!! I have never experienced better customer service anywhere! From start to finish these Guys are the VERY VERY BEST!!! Thankyou All 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Jose is the best service manager!!! Always takes care of my issues in a timely fashion, is very knowledgeable, and extremely professional. He should be service manager of the year! Jeff is the best mechanic at Desert 215 and I always request him to work on both my Jeeps. Both of these great individuals deserve a pay raise ASAP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

My rep was kind, honest and returned my car on time as promised. Even the shuttle was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Normally I have no issues when I go in for my scheduled services, but today I had to wait for 10 minutes past my appointment time for the service advisor ( Mr. I. Aguilar) to come get my car for the oil change. He was not friendly and was rather dry and impolite as he did not even apologize for the wait. Then after waiting for over an hour and a half I went up to his desk to ask how much longer it would be, only to find my car parked at the front and my keys waiting on his desk (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Quick and easy interaction. Recommended Joseph was easy to deal with and delivered on Time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Just dropped in without an appointment and the service writers were awesome in allowing me to drop my vehicle for an oil change. They assisted with the best price/contract and my vehicle was done within the hour. Awesome experience with no pushy-up selling or asking me to perform repairs that weren't needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

It was an excellent experience from start to finish. I appreciated the professionalism and timeliness of the visit. Mr. Darnell Ray was my service provider and he did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Denise Wynter was amazing and went above and beyond for her guest. ( me ) Definitely made the buying process exciting and easy. Clayton was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

James Cruz was awesome, helped me deal with my warranty, he took care of everything very happy with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Thanks to Travis Yeary (and Kai), I had a GREAT experience at Desert 215! Thank you very much for your help and kindness, you are AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

there was some paint work that needed to be done, I am very satisfied how it was addressed by Jose Topete, and his staff in the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Denise at Desert 215 is the best sales person that I have ever dealt with. Helpful and not pushy. Will be recommending her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Service was quick and efficient. Waiting area to keep you occupied until your vehicle is ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Best service I ever had! The made the experience easy and fast. Travis was very helpful and took great care of me. Scott and the rest of the team did amazing too. Definitely recommend Desert 215 superstore!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Simply put, Excellent! Absolutely excellent service! Easy, fast and they actually listen to you and made me feel fabulous about my purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Fabulousooooooooo from start to finish !! The best of staffffff ever!! A very happy customer, Judy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Five stars is not enough! We just purchased a new Challenger, what an amazing experience. We live out of the area, so wanted information on their inventory and pricing. Guess what, great price right off the bat, no hassles or misleading dealer tricks. When we got to the dealership to pick up the car, the "out the door price" was to the penny that they quoted us.There was some light damage that they took care of and made the car perfect for us, no questions asked. Every person at this dealership is super friendly and professional. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Jose went above and beyond to help us with our warranty repairs. He had our vehicle returned in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Best experience buying a vehicle yet. No hassle no harassment or pressure. Simply explained what I was looking for and the 215 desert store team got it for me and got me out the door within 2 hours !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Courtesy and friendly! Good service too! I've never had a bad experience here and Jose was a thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I felt very comfortable with my sales person Brandon…was not pushy and was respectful……update!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Nice people, no high pressure sales tactics. Willing to work with me on price and met me where I wanted to be. I would buy here again in a heart beat! My salesman, Joseph Serrano, was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

I have always had very good service here. they are very close to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Everyone was so nice. Andre helped me through the test drive and all the numbers. Joe helped me get finished and out the door. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Kevin in service was great! He was able to take me when my battery died and was able to get same day service. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

I was in and out so quick! Ryan Ramirez was amazing. I am a repeat customer to the 215 Dodge Super Store and I’ll definitely make sure to send friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

All negotiations went excellent, no pressure, price quoted was held to payment was exactly as quoted. Sales staff went over all features of the truck. Recommend highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

I’ve bought 2 different vehicles from this store. Once in 2015 & once this year, 2023. Joshua was the one who helped me. I came in entertaining the possibility of buying a new truck but the one I initially came in for was sold. He was quick to find me a truck that had all of my requirements and provide other options. They worked with me on pricing and got me into my comfortability price zone. I felt great about Joshua’s customer service, providing me with waters and anything I needed when needed. He was able to help the negations and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Joseph was very helpful and excellent in service. All the sales staff was vey friendly ,very helpful and made the process quick and easy. I am very satisfied all in all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Yeah I sent a nice text to you guys con was outstanding Chuck I think the world are you the guy who wrote me up there and took my money don't usually like people who take your money but he was a great guy we talked about some xxxxxxxx issues and he's on top of that anyway thanks again for everybody I got what I wanted Bob Leighton 🌅👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Great place . I felt like they really care about the best deal for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Wonderful transparent experience. Very personable sales agents, clear pricing, and an apparent bottom up commitment to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

The dealership has always been great, always communicate well and finish vehicles when they say they will and mostly early. We take both our Jeep vehicles here exclusively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Everything was great! Jose helped me with all my questions! I always highly recommend Desert 215 Superstore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

The sales staff at Desert 215 was very helpful and made the process of getting a new car quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Kevin and Jose servicing my car. They always have the best and fastest service. Highly satisfied with my recent visit! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Efficient, respectful, clean, good vibes, friendly staff, good music, nice environment, quick service, good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Jamesyn peters was extremely helpful. He provided excellent service. Very direct and upfront. Highly recommend him for your commercial needs and we look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

The experience went very smoothly and everyone that helped me was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

good experience...good customer convenience...friendly...service was done in reasonable time...would recommend to others...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Extremely pleased with the fast and friendly service that I received today. Darren was great! Answered all of my questions honestly. Kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

The salesman who helped us out has great customer service. Jose, joe and everyone who helped me with the process are friendly and incredible people . Thanks to them, I’ve received an amazing deal and no doubt I’m satisfy with the results. Honestly best dealership I’ve purchase on a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

The lady and gentleman sales reps that helped me find the car I liked were excellent Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

great great 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

it is my first time to go here for my car service, at first they wont be able to finish my car in a day but when i returned they did it fast and Mr Jose Topete answered ny questions and returned my call in timely manner. Im satisfied and Excellent customer service, i can say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

At first arrival, I was greeted and then told if I need anything I’m here for you then I search the lot like I like to do this was fantastic after finally picking my vehicle, I was given fax about every vehicle that I looked at which, in my opinion, only a salesman would know I am so grateful one of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car I would recommend desert 215 superstore to my family, closest friends … 1- out of 10 there at 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Seems much better under new management. April 2023. Tim was my sales associate & he was great. Clear & honest & timely communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Tim was a great and polite man. Everyone that was part of my buying experience was first class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Service department was great. Dropped my car off for an oil change and was done very fast. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

I worked with Jose to address a recurrent transmission leak on my Ram 2500. Jose was very personable with great customer service. No issues. Kept in touch with me throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Listen to what I had to say, wrote it all down and fixed my Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

They had fast turnaround and understandable with my questions. I requested an inspection and warranty fix and they were able to return my vehicle to me with a trip for that weekend. Great 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I have bought 4 cars from Desert 215. They always take care of me when I come visit. Joe Sanchez is my sales guy and he is who I request when I come in. I highly recommend you shop there to see for yourself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Friendliest best buying experience from their Fleet dept. Extremely knowledgeable staff. And fid j mention best price after researching all the Ram dealers in La Vegas!! I highly recommend Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Jose was helping me yesterday . He was very nice and knowledgeable person. The job order completed as our my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Great service, good deals. Really worked to get me the best price while getting me the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Very satisfied with the express oil change and the service writer and the vehicle inspection. Will visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

FANTASTIC JOB!! Tim Swan was terrific!! He was very professional and one of the best Service Advisors I have ever had, PERIOD!! Will be back soon to complete work he recommended. ALOHA!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Super amazing!!! They will go above and beyond. From management to sales all the way to finance and services. Very reliable. Nice quick process on anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The most amazing super easy going dealership my family and I have ever experienced! HIGHLY Recommend! Justice and Rick really made everything possible for my brother to purchase his dream car!! I know most dealerships are a headache and a war zone going in but not Desert 215 dealership. Definitely a hidden gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Really enjoyed buying my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L. My wife loves it. Thanks Desert 215

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

First, I would like to say thankyou to George Rosal Who helped us to Get Our Dream Truck, Ram 1500.George is Awesome guy, who help us a lot from customizing our truck and advising us without breaking a bank. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, for sure we will go back again in the future. thankyou George!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review