How Are We Doing?

We are pretty proud of our team and what we’ve created here at Desert 215 Superstore, but we also know how important it is to keep learning. One of the best ways we can do that is by listening to the opinions and experiences of our customers. We value your opinion, and we would love to hear what you have to say. We would greatly appreciate it if you took a moment to jot down your thought on your Desert 215 Superstore experience.

83 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
80
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I love my Jeep Wrangler! So bringing it in for service is stressful. However, The customer service I received from Kassi Engelston & Jack Farris in service is above & beyond!!! You have a customer for life!!
luckythecow
2017-02-16
Super nice people, from internet sales to finance. They really strive to minimize the stress of making a large purchase. I would recommend them and buy there again.
Satisfied
2017-02-16
Amazing customer service! Will definitely go back and recommend. They went above and beyond expectations, they were kind, helpful and honest. I didn't even by from them because I live 60 miles away and ended up buying at our local dealer but we were on our way there when the other one called us back (they had already lost our business but they talked us into giving them one last chance) we will definitely consider them on our next purchase! Very happy with them :-)
Djlamay23
2017-02-13
I've shop for five car in the last five years and with no doubt this is the best service I've gotten especially with my sales guy berto Padilla he did a awesome job getting me a good deal.
Josefino
2017-02-12
Awesome customer service, Scott Reber and his team are the best. I refer all my friends that are looking for a new vehicle to Desert 215. When I am ready for my next car, you can guarantee I will come back here.
Luckyfitz
2017-02-10
Desert 215 car buying experience From start to finish world class customer service. I was angle to text my sales person everything I wanted in the truck I was looking for before going to the dealership. He answered all my questions and sent me pictures for of the truck. We had agreed to terms and I was in an out of the dealership. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, thank you Justice @ Desert 2-5 superstore!
Jmbrow15
2019-11-02
This dealership is by far the best I have ever been to. I feel like the people who work there are friends not just acquaintances. I will always recommend to everyone for a positive car buying experience
Carolg
2017-02-05
Very easy purchase . Showed me discounts. Gave fair value on trade in. Helped get Me a tonneau cover. Took awhile to get use to dial shifter. Truck has smooth ride, great uconnect heads up display.
Bocephus
2017-02-01
Landon, the car salesman was very friendly, knowledgeable and always made me, the customer feel important. He was very understanding when I told him I wanted to think about the numbers before I made a decision. I ended up coming back because the price was so great and of all the dealerships I went to Desert showed that pleasing customers is what's most important. A huge plus is I never felt like I was being pushed or rushed to make any decisions. Everyone there was absolutely amazing. Desert 215... More
Sandradee143
2017-01-24
I was in the market for a truck and bought a 2008 Dodge Ram from a "used" car lot. We immediately towed it back after learning that someone at that lot put gasoline in our diesel. Once again, we were back in the market for a truck. My aunt was very insistent that I go see Scott Reber at Desert 215 Superstore. She personally has bought 6 vehicles from him in the past. Having been my first time to this lot, I was very impressed by the friendly, clean, atmosphere there. If you haven’t been to this... More
98TransAm
2017-01-16